Our Elected Officials

Boone County Clerk -List of All Elected Officials

Your One-Stop Resource Center to learn about Our Democratic Office Holders

Federal Government:

United States Senator Claire McCaskill
Claire McCaskill  Official Website
Local office address: 915 E. Ash St., Columbia, Missouri 65201
Phone: (573) 442-7130;  Fax (573) 442-7140
Email: Click here

Missouri State Government:

State Auditor Nicole Galloway
Nicole Galloway Official Website
Mail: State Auditor’s Office, P.O. Box 869, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-4213, (800) 347-8597
Email: moaudit@auditor.mo.gov
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MoAuditorNews

Kip Kendrick – 45th House District Representative and Minority Whip
Kip Kendrick Official Website
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue,. Room 106-B, Jefferson City MO 65101
Legislative Assistant: Donna Scheulen
Phone: 573-751-4189
E-Mail: Kip.Kendrick@house.mo.gov

Martha Stevens – 46th House District Representative
Martha Stevens Official Website
MO House of Representatives,
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 105-E, Jefferson City MO 65101
Legislative Assistant: Madeline Friedmann
Phone: 573-751-9753
E-Mail: Martha.Stevens@house.mo.gov

Boone County Government

Presiding Commissioner Dan Atwill
Presiding Commissioner Dan Atwill Official Website
Address: Boone County Government Center 801 East Walnut, Rm. 333 Columbia, MO 65201-7732
Phone: (573) 886-4305;  Fax: (573) 886-4311
Email: datwill@boonecountymo.org

District II (Northern District) Commissioner Janet Thompson
Janet thompson Official Website
Address: Boone County Government Center 801 East Walnut, Rm. 333 Columbia, MO 65201-7732
Phone: (573) 886-4305;  Fax: (573) 886-4311
Email: jthompson@boonecountymo.org

County Clerk Wendy Noren
Wendy Noren Official Website
Address: Boone County Government Center 801 East Walnut, RM 236 Columbia, MO 65201-7732
Phone: (573) 886-4375;  Fax: (573) 886-4300
Email: Clerk@boonecountymo.org

Assessor Tom Schauwacker
TomSchauwecker-250 Official Website
Address: Boone County Government Center 801 East Walnut, RM 143 Columbia, MO 65201-7733
Phone: (573) 886-4270;  Fax: (573) 886-4254
Email: Assessor@boonecountymo.org

Treasurer: Tom Darrough
Tom Darrough Official Website
801 E. Walnut, Rm. 205 Columbia, MO 65201-7798
(573) 875-1111
Contact

Collector Brian McCollum
Brian McColloum Official Website
801 E. Walnut, Rm. 118 Columbia, MO 65201-4890
(573) 886-4285
Email: collector@boonecountymo.org

Auditor June Pitchford
Official Website
801 E. Walnut, Rm. 143 Columbia, MO 65201-7733
Office (573) 886-4275, Fax (573) 886-4280
auditor@boonecountymo.org

Recorder of Deeds Nora Dietzel
Nora Dietzel Official Website
801 E. Walnut, Rm. 132 Columbia, MO 65201-7728
(573) 886-4345
recorder@boonecountymo.org

Public Administrator Sonja Boone
Sonja Boone Official Website
Boone County Court House, 705 E. Walnut, Columbia, MO 65201
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1307, Columbia, MO 65205
(573) 886-4190 Office (573) 886-4193 Fax
Email: PublicAdmin@boonecountymo.org

13th Circuit Court Division 2 Judge Jeff Harris
Jeff Harris Official Website
Boone County Courthouse, 705 E. Walnut, Columbia, MO 65201
Judges’ Office (573) 886-4060

13th Circuit Court Division 11 Associate Judge Deborah Daniels
Deb Daniels Official Website
Boone County Courthouse, 705 E. Walnut, Columbia, MO 65201
Judges’ Office (573) 886-4060

Circuit Clerk Christy Blakemore
Christy Blakemore Official Website
705 E. Walnut, First Floor Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 886-4000

Prosecuting Attorney Daniel Knight
Dan Knight-small  Official Website
Address: Boone County Courthouse 705 E. Walnut, 4th Floor, Columbia, MO 65201-4485
Phone: (573) 886-4100;  Fax: (573) 886-4148

Sheriff Dwayne Carey
DwayneCarey Official Website
 Address: Boone County Sheriff’s Department and County Jail, 2121 County Dr, Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: (573) 875-1111;   Fax:  (573) 874-8953 
Email: Sheriff@boonecountymo.org